Thursday, January 5, 2017

Mapping the Mindful Path

Mapping the Mindful Path is Vincent and Emily Horn's version of the stages of mindfulness practice first outlined in the Theravada Progress of Insight.

They see it as:
  • Seeking
  • Breakthrough
  • Disillusionment
  • Resilience
  • Completion
This material is presented as part of an apparently free course.  If you click on the top video at the link it will play through 5 short videos describing the stages, about 10 minutes total.

No comments:

Post a Comment